You have some locally saved data for this document. Would you like to load the previously saved data?
You are recovering the saved data from the Docxpresso server.
You are uploading the saved data to the server.
Is your web
K must be 1.
K is the result of multiplying the number of invitations sent by your users by the % conversion you get from those invitations.
Users send 5 invitations and your conversion rate is 20% then…
5 * 0.2 = 1 = Yes!! You have a Viral Business Model
Number of invitations per user
x(20% = 0.2)
Visits from fuente
It is important to consider all your sources. They can be social networks, emails sent, coupons, SEO...
The conversion rate must be the % of clients you get from invitations. If a document like this one can generate a new client from each visitor, we have a viral business model. :)
You can create a document like this one with Word and Docxpresso. Please visit our website. Docxpresso.com and create yours.
You are about to leave this page without saving your changes!!